Zambian Music 2022

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall [Fill Album] – Zed Push Up

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Obtain Zip

The album, principally recorded in Lagos through the COVID-19 pandemic, is a fantastic melange of sounds; with govt 11 songs from the 15 observe album have been produced by Nigerian producers 8 of whom are from the Spaceship Collective.

LeriQTelzP2J and Rexxie, whereas Mike Dean, Sean ”DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5 add the spice to the sound, finishing the 15 observe album.

With govt manufacturing from Sean “Diddy” CombsBosede Ogulu and Damini “Burna Boy” Ogulu; “Tall As Twice” album serves because the official follow-up music platter to the GRAMMY-nominated album AFRICAN GIANT.

Try the complete observe listing and the lyrics under.

  1. Stage Up (Twice As Tall)
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Means Too Huge
  4. Bebo
  5. Fantastic
  6. Onyeka (Child)
  7. Naughty By Nature
  8. Comma
  9. No Match Vex
  10. 23
  11. ft. Sauti sol – Time Flies
  12. Monsters You Made
  13. Wettin Dey Sup
  14. ft. Stormzy – Actual Life
  15. Financial institution On It

Back to top button