Foreign Music

DJ Eazi007 – Vibes To The Trenches Mix (Mixtape) Download

DJ Eazi007 comes through a brand new mixtape titled “Vibes To The Trenches”.

Here is an exciting mixtape titled “Vibes To The Trenches” by Nigerian talented disc jockey, DJ Eazi007. The new mix is an excellent selection of buzzing hot tunes out of Nigeria and across Africa.

The new mix features raves of the moment like Zinoleesky, BNXN, Asake, Rema, Burna Boy, Davido, Adekunle Gold, Wizkid, Naira Marley among others.

“Vibes To The Trenches” mixtape fits in for all your parties, club, and events music playlist.

Vibes To The Trenches Tracklist

1. Efun Mi Ni Cash Cruise Beat – Professional Beat
2. Popoye Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
3. Combo Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
4. You’re Blowded – Professional Beat
5. Juju Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
6. Tin Tok Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
7. Ashewo Cruise Beat – Professional Beat
8. Marlianz Okoyawo Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
9. Doggy Cruise Beat – Professional Beat
10. Dildo Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
11. Werey Ti Shele – Professional Beat
12. Kenya Loud – DJ Yk
13. Ayetie Ti Baje – Professional Beat
14. Who Dey Check Am – Jamokay
15. Netflix Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
16. Cash Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
17. ODG – Eltee Skhillz
18. Kwaku The Traveller Kush Refix – Black Sherif
19. Finnesse Kush Rmx – Pheelz Ft. BNXN
20. Trenches – Skiibii
21. One In Town – Badboy Timz
22. Pour Me Water Kush Rmx – Kizz Daniel
23. Rocking – Zinoleesky
24. My Friend – Bella Shmurda
25. Yard – Poco Lee Ft. Black Sherif x Bella Shmurda
26. Holiday Rmx – Balloranking Ft. Small Doctor
27. Like Dat – Lil Frosh Ft. Zinoleesky
28. Try – T I Blaze
29. Mufasa – Tekno
30. Apollo – Viktohni
31. Omo Ope Kush Rmx – Asake Ft. Olamide
32. Calm Down Kush Rmx – Rema
33. Saloo Rmx – Kashcoming Ft. BNXN

Listen and share DJ Eazi007 – “Vibes To The Trenches” below.


Back to top button