Zambian Music 2022

Kizz Daniel – New Era [Full Album] – Zed Push Up

Kizz Daniel – New Period Full Album Obtain 

Obtain Kizz Daniel New Period Album: New Period is the debut studio album of Nigerian recording artist Kiss Daniel which was launched on 14 Could 2016 by G-Worldwide Leisure. The album incorporates 20 songs together with hit singles Like Woju, Laye, Good Instances and Mama. The album solely featured label mate Sugarboy on a observe. And has manufacturing credit from DJ Coublon, Younger Jonn, BeatburxJay, Smooth, Masterkraft & Kimzbeatz.

Try the complete observe record and the lyrics under.

  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Good Time
  7. Laye
  8. Are You Alright?
  9. Alone
  10. Sin City
  11. ft Sugarboy – Upon Me
  12. Duro
  13. Woju
  14. All God
  15. Nothing Dey

Back to top button